What Inspires you?

What inspires me? Many things inspires me, my everyday encounters with different people inspires me. I get get inspired by my little’s to be a better person, to want more, do more and  to set a different example. My mom has inspired me in many ways times are endless and she never fails to stop. My professors inspire me everyday as well with their personal stories they tell sometimes. But at the end of the day my biggest inspiration is myself. Many might say oh your self centered but I am not. But if you think you are your own pump. It is up to us to inspire ourselves. You see based on different situations we may look for different things to inspire us like a quote of the day, an art work, or maybe a person we idolize but at the end of the day self inspiration leads to self determination.

0a22ea88518f8a48bd6f932941794281.jpg

 

Leave a comment