HAPPY PLACE

Many places make me happy but the outdoors makes me the happiest. This can be by the river bed, the dry hot dessert, the cold snowy mountains, or the best one the sandy beach. However, what makes any outdoor adventure the best is my family. It can be my little family or my really big family with all my other relatives. Although, it can get a little out of control due the weather implications or juts getting everyone to decide on something and getting together but at the end of the day getting together is what cunts for me. Time away is almost as if I am disconnecting from the everyday day life we call life. It is nice to get disconnected every now and then and just enjoy the out door and fresh air. Getting away getting a fresh start comes after the storm which is rewarding at the end of the day. Another thing that I do enjoy or makes me happy id the being spontaneous. A spontaneous trip the the great outdoors is the cherry on top of any scenario. Now, being outdoors makes me happy because of the fresh air, the sun beaming on my skin, the sand between my toes, but overall mother nature is what is the most rewarding part of it.

The Devils Bridge in Arizona neat place!

Leave a comment