What makes you laugh?

Something that always makes me laugh is some girl by the name of Jessica. Jessica is a girl from a Netflix series that I have been watching, its called The New Girl. This show is based on three male roommates and her. They live in a loft and they all have different personalities, but the relationship they have with each other is great. When one is down they are all there for each other to rise each other up. However Jess is just plain funny. As for real life my son always makes me laugh with his blue cheese story he tells, which is about me. The story behind that is when I had just delivered my second child Jonathan Ben and his dad went out to get dinner, as requested they brought back a salad that I wanted. Although it was exactly what I requested I did not realized that the salad had blue cheese. As we all sat and ate tears came down, my honey freaked out as he did not know what as going on with me. He asked me a few times and I repeated that nothing was wrong, now that I think back to it I think I was not hormonal balanced. I have never liked blue cheese but that day I think I just blew out of proportion. When my son tells this story and I think back it always gets to me and crack me up.

 

 

 

Leave a comment